The Zodiac Signs'
Interesting History
From Prophets to Messiah
Discover More The eternal fascination of stargazing has captivated humanity for eons. Each of the twelve Zodiac signs tells a different part of the night sky's story. By separating the signs into four seasons, three different characters emerge, returning in each season and revealing profound insights into the Zodiac Prophecy. The First Season, Virgo, Leo, and Cancer, represents the Word of God, the Church, and the Holy Spirit. Virgo represents the lineage of Jewish prophets and the birth of the Messiah from Mary's bloodline, while Leo represents the Tribe of Judah, defending and enlightening God's chosen people.

About Mathew James

Author Mathew James has worked in real estate financing, banking, and property preservation. He excelled in multiple topics, exhibiting his comprehensive grasp. From 2010 to 2018, Mathew worked as a Property Preservation Contractor. He handled a property portfolio meticulously. Mathew James was in charge of housing quality, health, and safety. He has always prioritized property management and quality through site inspections, maintenance, and repairs. He has helped these real estate markets flourish and maintain high standards.

The Original Prophesy

The Original Prophesy:

“The Original Prophecy: Unlocking the Cosmic Secrets of the Zodiac” is a cosmic adventure. Explore the stars’ ancient wisdom and secret tales to challenge established views and discover the huge connections between faith, mythology, and the universe.

Get your book now